Kamlesh!!


What I believe in Life:—

If you have a dream, protect it…. Don’t let others disturb what you think is best for you………… Because it’s your dream……so go for it ………Make your dreams come true ………Be passionate about it ……..And I am sure it will come true ………I strongly believe that life often leads you to your strongest desires …….Ask from life ……no offence …..but don’t forget when you ask ……..life sets you to task ….. the challenge is to come on top of the task……..;)

My Professional and Academic background:–

Hello People, I am Kamlesh Rishyur, a final year student at Thunderbird School of Global Management, Arizona. Thunderbird ( http://www.thunderbird.edu ) is one of the worlds premier graduate MBA schools and has been ranked #1 in international business for 14 consecutive years by Financial Times, Wall Street Journal (WSJ) and the US News report. My journey with Thunderbird started in the year 2009 and everyday at the school is incredibly different and a definitive learning experience in lot of ways. The journey has taken me to the Clinton Global Initiative to present my business idea for a sustainable solution to eliminate plastic bags to like minded students , sponsors and leaders who want to contribute to the society through creative/entrepreneurial initiatives.

My life at “Thunderbird”

My Professional experience :–
For more on my professional experience :

Visit my Linked In profile

View Kamlesh Rishyur's profile on LinkedIn

About KC...

My thoughts on ideas:--- If you have a dream, protect it.... Don't let others disturb what u think is best for you............ Because its your dream......so go for it .........Make your dreams come true .........Be passionate about it ........And I am sure it will come true .........I strongly believe that life often leads you to your strongest desires .......Ask from life ......no offence .....but don't forget when you ask ........life sets you to task ..... the challenge is to come on top of the task........;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment